United Kingdom

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear Ltd,
Unit 3 Blackwood Business Park,
Newport Road, Blackwood,
South Wales, NP12 2XH
United Kingdom

Fax: +44 (0)1495 225674


New Business Development

Darren Hunter
Business Development Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7947 937802
Email: darren.hunter@hss-ltd.com 

Duncan Agnew
Key Account Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7860 912914
Email: duncan.agnew@hss-ltd.com


Key Account Management 

Jon Brockbank
Key Account Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7534 941955
Email: jon.brockbank@hss-ltd.com

Bill Carlyle
Key Account Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7949 218216
Email: bill.carlyle@hss-ltd.com 

Paul McGuire
Key Account Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7932 614788
Email: paul.mcguire@hss-ltd.com


Aftermarket, Retrofit & Heritage

Paul Chadwick
Aftermarket Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1495 331170
Mobile: +44 (0)7507 336864
Email: paul.chadwick@hss-ltd.com

Martin Dear
Aftermarket Key Account Manager 
Mobile: +44 (0)7966 367641
Email: martin.dear@hss-ltd.com


Strategy & Export

Kevin Chapman 
UK Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)1495 331014
Mobile: +44 (0)7775 823310
Email: kevin.chapman@hss-ltd.com

Or alternatively use our contact us page

get in touch

Contact HSS

+44 (0)1495 223001

+44 (0)1495 223001

+ 61 7 3888 2333

what we've done

case studies

ENWL Case study Wilmslow retrofit ENWL approved

SSEN - Horizon Framework