Register

Contact

Africa

Danny Poulton - Head of Export Sales
danny.poulton@hss-ltd.com

Europe

Danny Poulton - Head of Export Sales
dannny.poulton@hss-ltd.com

UK

Ian Williams – UK Sales Manager
ian.williams@hss-ltd.com

Steve Walker - Key Account Manager
steve.walker@hss-ltd.com

Matthew Taylor - Key Account Manager
matthew.taylor@hss-ltd.com

Nigel Jones - Key Account Manager
nigel.jones@hss-ltd.com

Ben Lloyd - Key Account Manager
ben.lloyd@hss-ltd.com

Middle East & North Africa (MENA)

D Poulton - Export Sales Manager
danny.poulton@hss-ltd.com

Asia

Barry Wilson - Business Development Director Traction
barry.wilson@hss-ltd.com

North America

Danny Poulton – Head of Export Sales

Danny.Poulton@hss-ltd.com

Oceania

Peter Withiel - Key Account Manager

peterw@hssaustralia.com

USA

Powell

Dubai

HS Switchgear FZCO

China

Guangzhou Baiyun Electric Equipment Co.

Japan

Meiden

United Kingdom - Blackwood

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear - HQ
Unit 3 Blackwood Business Park
Newport Road,
Blackwood,
Gwent,
NP12 2XH

United Kingdom - Loughborough

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear Technology Centre
Falcon Works,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 1EX

Australia

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear Australia
PO Box 36,
Kallangur,
QLD 4503,
Australia

General Enquiries

Anti Spam Question

Registered Office

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear Ltd                                          

11th Floor,                                                                              
The Colmore Building,                                                           
20 Colmore Circus Queensway,                                               
Birmingham,                                                                           
West Midlands.                                                                      
B4 6AT                                                                                   

Registered Office                                                                   

Hawker Siddeley Switchgear Ltd                                          

11th Floor,                                                                              
The Colmore Building,                                                           
20 Colmore Circus Queensway,                                               
Birmingham,                                                                           
West Midlands.                                                                      
B4 6AT                                                                                   

Featured Products

Contact HSS